Where to buy | Partner Center | eShop

We can provide you with all the necessary hands-on introduction to the hardware and software, offering the confidence required to help you to immediately start specifying and installing products.

All the training dates below are based in Slough office.


VK Training ( 2-hour course)


Course includes:

Overview (Hardware + Software) and demo

Hands up: How to create a project (button, link, flag) based on real situation/case?

How to create your own driver?



Course dates:Book your date(s):
Monday 30 January 10am-1pmClick to book
Monday 27 March 10am-1pmClick to book
Tuesday 30 May 10am-1pmClick to book

Monday 31 July 10am-1pm

Click to book

Monday 25 September 10am-1pm

Click to book


Monday 27 November 10am-1pm

Click to book


For more information, please call our office on 01753 539 121 or email
sales@aten.co.uk.

Please Note:
Course Fee:
The fee for this course is free. No payment is required at time of booking.
Course Cancellations: N/A. We kindly request if you make a cancellation please email sales@aten.co.uk to notify us at least 48 hours before the start of the selected course.



HDBaseT Expert Training (2-hour course)


The HdBaseT sessions count towards the CTS AV training so you will receive credits and a certificate for completed each training course.


Course includes:

→ Why HDBaseT?

→ HDBaseT and ATEN

→ Interoperability?

→ 5Play in real life

Resources & Demo



Course dates:Book your date(s):
Monday 27 February 10am-12pmClick to book
Monday 24 April 10am-12pmClick to book
Monday 26 June 10am-12pmClick to book
Tuesday 29 August 10am-12pmClick to book
Monday 30 October 10am-12pmClick to book

Monday 18 December 10am-12pm

Click to book


For more information, please call our office on 01753 539 121 or email sales@aten.co.uk.

Please Note:
Course Fee:
The fee for this course is free. No payment is required at time of booking.
Course Cancellations: N/A. We kindly request if you make a cancellation please email sales@aten.co.uk to notify us at least 48 hours before the start of the selected course.